





## RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S. No	Name of the Faculty	Designation & Department of the	Position
	Member	Faculty member	
1.	Dr.N.Mohanasundararaju	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Dr.S.Balamurugan	Prof. & Head, Mechanical Engineering	Coordinators
3.	Dr.M.Suganthi	Prof & Head, Electronics and	
		Communication Engineering	
4.	Dr.V.Ponniyin Selvan	Prof., Electronics and Communication	
		Engineering	
5.	Dr.H.LillyBeaulah	Prof. & Head, Computer Science and	
		Engineering	
6.	Dr.S.Rajalaxmi	ASP & Head, Biomedical Engineering	
7.	Dr.R.Anand	ASP & Head, Electrical and Electronics	
		Engineering	
8.	Dr.T.Akila	ASP & Head, Information Technology	
9.	Dr.R.Reka	ASP & Head, Artificial Intelligence and	
		Data Science Engineering	
10.	Dr.R.Nandhakumar	ASP, Mechanical Engineering	- Staff Members
11.	DrM.Haridass	ASP, Mechanical Engineering	
12.	Dr.C.Prabhu	AP, Mechanical Engineering	
13.	Dr.J.Sampathkumar	AP, Electronics and Communication	
		Engineering	
14.	Dr.P.N.Palanisamy	AP, Electronics and Communication	
		Engineering	
15.	Dr.M.S.Saravanan	ASP, Electrical and Electronics	
		Engineering	
16.	Mr.M.Jenolin Rex	AP, Computer Science and Engineering	
17.	Mrs.M.Inbarasi	AP, Electrical and Electronics	
		Engineering	
18.	Mrs.S.Kiruthika	AP, Information Technology	
19.	Ms.G.Shyamala	AP, Biomedical Engineering	